Commemorative Order of St Thomas of Acon


Chapel Name & Number   Meeting Place    
John O'Gaunt No 3   Leyland, PR25 3AB   1st Wed Apl & 4th Fri Aug (I)
St Nicholas Anglicornum No 5   Morecombe, LA4 4BD   3rd Tue Feb (I) & 3rd Mon Sep
Ormes Chirche No 25   Ormskirk, L39 3BY   2nd Fri Mar & 4th Wed Aug (I)
Roger de Poitou No 29   Burnley, BB11 1LA   1st 5th Wed Mar, Apl or May (I) & 3rd Sat Nov
King Henry V Chapel No 72   Audenshaw, M34 5GB   3rd Sat Apl & Sep (I)
Sir Ranulf de Granville No 84   Fleetwood, FY7 6HF   1st 5th Sat Mar - Jun & 1st 5th Sat Sep - Dec (I)
Priest Town Chapel No 109   Preston, PR1 2QU    
Provincial Officers        
Right Worthy Grand Preceptor                                   Sir William of Atherton    
Right Eminent Prov Grand Prior    Sir Ian of Hore Wyche    
Provincial Grand Secretary   Sir John of Lund    

The Province of Lancashire Grand Preceptors Council meeting is held on the last Saturday in July at Wellington Park, Church Road, Leyland, Lancashire PR25 3AB