Commemorative Order of St Thomas of Acon

East Anglia

Chapel Name & Number   Meeting Place    
Beckett the Martyr No 1   Southend, SS2 6UN   1st Wed Jan & 4th Fri June (I) 
The Pilgrim's Chapel No 2   Loughton, IG10 4BL   3rd Sat Feb (I) & 2nd Sat Sept
Edmund, King & Martyr No 16   Wymondham NR18 0BE   1st 5th Thur Jan-Jun & Aug-Dec (I) 
De Clare of St Augustine No 26   Clare, CO10 8PE   4th Mon Mar & 3rd Thur Oct (I)
Sir Richard de Lucy No 28   Harlow, CM17 9HD   1st Sat Mar (I) & 3rd Sat Dec
King Anna No 50   Newmarket, CB8 9AE   2nd Sat Feb (I) & 1st Sat Aug 
Boadicea Chapel No 59   Tollesbury, CM9 8QE   4th Sat Feb & 3rd Sat Sep (I) 
Cardinal Thomas Wolsey No 79   Bury St Edmunds IP32 7AB   4th Sat Jan (I) & 1st Mon July
Dean John Colet No 128   Clacton-on-Sea CO15 6EG   4th Fri Feb & 1st Thur Oct (I)
Provincial Officers        
Right Worthy Grand Preceptor   Sir Derek on Anfield    
Right Eminent Provincial Grand Prior   Sir David of Epping Forest    
Provincial Grand Secretary   Sir Antonio of Holborn    
Meets 4th Saturday November   Newmarket, CB8 9AE