Commemorative Order of St Thomas of Acon

View The Guestbook

These are some of the comments our visitors have left on our site:

Sun, 15th January 2017, 4:15am

Mes chevaliers, mes freres;

Wonderful to see you with not only your own province but your own website too!

Bonne chance pour la suite

Sir Lee of Bromley-by-Bow

Sun, 15th January 2017, 4:13am

Sir mes Chevaliers, mes freres;

Lovely to see you with not only your own Province but now your own Website too.

Bonne chance pour la suite!

Sir Lee of Bromley-by-Bow

Sat, 17th December 2016, 9:15pm (Sat, 17th December 2016, 4:16pm UTC-5)

Greetings from the USA. I was honored and humbled by being initiated in Oglethorpe Chapel in Georgian in October. It was a memorable experience.

Charles Rogers

Tue, 22nd November 2016, 9:36am

Very good website design
Lots of information for potential candidates
Looking forward to my initiation into City of London Chapel

Mark Woolcott

Fri, 11th November 2016, 7:51am (Thu, 10th November 2016, 11:51pm UTC-8)

This is one of the better Masonic web sites I've visited. The history of the order is informative as is the structure of the orders. Well done.

William Hilborn, Master Mason

Wed, 26th October 2016, 5:51pm (Thu, 1st January 1970, 1:00am UTC-410417)

An excellent and informative site, giving a clear and uncluttered description of the Order and very easy to find ones way around. Certainly inviting to any Brother showing any interest in either the Order or the KT.

Kind regards
S & F

Rev. Robert H Murphy

Sun, 18th September 2016, 3:11pm (Thu, 1st January 1970, 1:00am UTC-409502)

nice to read the history

Sir Anthony of Goldranga

Tue, 7th June 2016, 4:49pm

very interesting

sir anthony of coalisland

Fri, 3rd June 2016, 9:46pm (Fri, 3rd June 2016, 4:45pm UTC-5)

As a new member of the Order, I enjoy visiting the website to learn more about this great organization.

Sir Paul of Villa Nova

Tue, 3rd May 2016, 1:35am (Sat, 5th March 2016, 1:35am UTC-1416)

I have only just started scratching the surface of this site, but I am already extremely interested in learning more.